Testing…Testing…1…2…3…!

Well…here goes!  My first attempt at writing a blog. Considering how long it took me to figure out how to get the cursor out of the title box so that I could actually start typing the body of text, this may be more time-consuming than I first imagined!

I think I ought to keep this one short and sweet. I do have a tendency to waffle on a bit and go off on a tangent but I will try to keep myself in check, unless you like me wittering on and then of course I will endeavour to ramble, you have been warned!

You may find this blog slightly random as I want to write about all kinds of things that matter to me, or that I’m interested in. My main aim in trying this out is to get some of my thoughts, frustatrations and adventures written down, as kind of my own therapy. A bit like writing a diary, except you are allowed to snoop if you like!! I’m not promising it to be a ‘page turner’, just a journal of my journey to discovering myself and where I’m meant to be in this world.

Please stay tuned and feel free to let me know your thoughts, how I can improve and any questions you may have. This is very much an amateur blog, so please be kind and if you have any tips on how to make this look ‘more proper’, I’d love to hear from you.

Much love

LucyLu

xx


 

Leave a Reply

